DOTween is developed and supported by a single person, Daniele Giardini. There's a lot of work to do to support and expand a tween engine, as I learned while spending a giant amount of time supporting HOTween in these years. Even if there is a Pro version with extra features that requires a small fee, the free and open source engine still takes most of my time.

If you want to help, please use the PayPal donate button down here to contribute. Even $1 is great. Thanks :)

If you donate $100 or more (as a sum, not necessarily as a single donation) you get a special "sponsor" status, which means that if we ever meet I will kiss you unless you punch me ;)

If you want a web link associated with your name (as long as it's not something completely unrelated like kitchen appliances) or prefer not to appear on one of these lists just let me know (or simply add a comment to your donation about it).


Thank you all :)


Florin Covit


Ruben Müller, Mike Ton, SeithCG, Disastercake, Team Colorblind, Fabian Smith, Gustaw Stachaszewski, Ruben de la Torre Garrido, Ian Currie, Travis Schau, Metamoki, Riverman Media, Fan Studio SRL, Jakub Wasilewski, BuenaVidaGames, Waseque Qazi


Slawa Deisling, Dmitriy Yukhanov, Matthew Hopkins, Tom Southworth, Jake Slack, Option4Studios, Simon Cubasch, Darius Reginis, Alexandr Kasatikov, Matthew Worrall, Kaleb Grace, German Garces, 贺 利华, Mauricio Labarca, 王 俊杰, Cary Miller, Anton Vasiliev, Jared Hubic, Samuele Carassai, John McCubbin, Shaun Root, Dmitry Lepestin, Friedrich Hanisch, Aaron Jablonski, Anthony Murray, Maik Schreiber, Ivan Miroshnichenko, Mykolas Mankevicius, Kristofer Guldvarg, Alexis Foletto, Jonathan Pulsipher, 胥 鹤松, Lawrence Blanchard, Chirica Costel, Kristian Kivijärvi, Dmitri Kurteanu, Michael LaGrange, Zacharias Stefanakis, Ed Tschoepe, Giancarlo Surla, Jose Rodriguez Montero, Lã Giang, Dominik Bohn, SeungJae Lee, Michal Pawlowski, Fernando Matarrubia, Simon Newman, Daniel Kvarfordt, Jona Bücher, Dan Weatherman, Casey Farina, Daniel Mather, Elliott Spelman, Aurélien Picolet, Ryan Leonski, Veli Österman, Sellim Dauti, Christian Sasso, Ciro Continisio, Andre Cardoso, Pryority Software, Зайдулин Станислав, David Guy, Sean Redmon, quickytools, Daniel Totten, Leandro Vola Colotti, Julian Jarecki, Сотников Игорь, Christina Goefron, Alexander Bigott, Zui Tao, Lucas Breitsameter, David Fu, Thomas Mercer, Wei-Long Wang, Alan James, Laura Walker